If you only want to delete wallets or transactions but keep your CoinTracker account, please see our guide here.
Deleting CoinTracker account
You can delete your account and all your account data at any time from the settings page.
Note: this will permanently delete all of your cryptocurrency transaction data from CoinTracker irreversibly.
If you are deleting your account to create a new one, and you need to transfer any paid tax plans to the new account, please contact us at https://support.cointracker.io/hc/en-us/requests/new and we can assist.